Top Talent + Cool Culture = Happy Clients

Top Talent + Cool Culture
= Happy Clients

OUR EXPERT TEAM

Sinclair Logo

LEADERSHIP

Dave Sinclair: CEO/Owner

David Sinclair
CEO/Founder
203-284-3201
dsinclair@srfm.com

Matt Bauer: President

Matt Bauer
President
203-284-3206
mbauer@srfm.com

Martin Shea: Senior Vice President, Director of Sales

Marty Shea
Senior Vice President,
Director of Sales
203-284-3208
mshea@srfm.com

Nathan Daniel: Vice President, Risk Management

Nathan Daniel
Vice President, Risk Management
203-284-3233
ndaniel@srfm.com

Shannon Hudspeth: Human Resources Director

Shannon Hudspeth, SPHR
Human Resources Director
203-284-3209
shudspeth@srfm.com

Shannon Hudspeth: Human Resources Director

John Tillistrand, CPCU
Vice President,
Commercial Lines & Risk Management
203-284-3215
jtillistrand@srfm.com

Sinclair Logo

YOUR RISK MANAGEMENT, CLAIMS & LOSS CONTROL TEAM

Karen Consiglio: Executive Claim Advisor

Karen Consiglio
Executive Claim Advisor
203-284-3205
kconsiglio@srfm.com

Joanne Vanderburgh: Risk Analyst I

Joanne Vanderburgh
Risk Analyst I
203-284-3238
jvanderburgh@srfm.com

Melinda LaBelle: Executive Claim Advisor

Melinda Labelle
Executive Claim Advisor
203-284-3222
mlabelle@srfm.com

Doreen Melesko: Executive Claim Advisor

Doreen Melesko
Executive Claim Advisor
203-284-3263
dmelesko@srfm.com

Sinclair Logo

RISK MANAGEMENT CONSULTANTS

Heather Sinclair: Risk Management Consultant

Heather Sinclair
Risk Management Consultant
203-284-3213
hsinclair@srfm.com

Jill Goulet: Risk Management Consultant

Jill Goulet
Risk Management Consultant
413-234-3152
jgoulet@srfm.com

Jonathan Belek: Risk Management Consultant

Jonathan Belek
Risk Management Consultant
203-284-3252
jbelek@srfm.com

Joseph Pinto: Risk Management Consultant

Rob Ruotolo
Risk Management Consultant
203-284-3207
rruotolo@srfm.com

Joseph Pinto: Risk Management Consultant

Joseph Pinto
Risk Management Consultant
203-284-3296
jpinto@srfm.com

Heather Sinclair: Risk Management Consultant

John Phillips
Risk Management Consultant
203-284-3203
jphillips@srfm.com

Sinclair Logo

YOUR BUSINESS INSURANCE TEAM

Kathleen Douglas: Commercial Lines Account Manager

Kathleen Douglas
Commercial Lines Account Manager
203-284-3220
kdouglas@srfm.com

Robin Kelleher: Commercial Lines Account Manager

Robin Kelleher
Commercial Lines Account Manager
203-284-3225
rkelleher@srfm.com

Rosie Griffin: Commercial Lines Account Manager

Josephine Griffin
Commercial Lines Account Manager
203-284-3229
jgriffin@srfm.com

Meagen Medina: Commercial Lines Account Manager

Meagen Medina
Commercial Lines Account Manager
203-284-3242
mmedina@srfm.com

Pauline Spingola: Commercial Lines Account Manager

Pauline Spingola
Commercial Lines Account Manager
413-234-3157
pspingola@srfm.cm

Michelle Szeluga: Commercial Lines Account Manager

Michelle Szeluga
Commercial Lines Account Manager
203-284-3223
mszeluga@srfm.com

Renee Wozniak: Commercial Lines Account Manager

Renee Wozniak
Commercial Lines Account Manager
203-284-3226
rwozniak@srfm.com

Lucy Fleming: Commercial Lines Client Support Specialist

Lucy Fleming
Commercial Lines Client Support Specialist
203-284-3212
lfleming@srfm.com

Jeri Caron: Commercial Lines Account Manager

Jeri Caron
Commercial Lines Account Manager
203-284-3262
jcaron@srfm.com

Cynthia Lady: Commercial Lines Account Manager

Cynthia Lady
Commercial Lines Account Manager
203-284-3224
clady@srfm.com

Sinclair Logo

YOUR PERSONAL INSURANCE TEAM

Mary McGrath: Personal Lines Department Manager

Mary McGrath
Personal Lines Department Manager
203-284-3219
mmcgrath@srfm.com

Jennifer Dawley: Personal Lines Customer Service Representative

Jennifer Dawley
Personal Lines Customer Service Representative
203-284-3289
jdawley@srfm.com

 Jen Dwyer: Commercial Lines Account Manager

Jennifer Dwyer
Personal Lines Customer Service Representative
203-284-3231
jdwyer@srfm.com

Linda Dye: Commercial Lines Account Manager

Linda Dye
Personal Lines Customer Service Representative
203-284-3281
ldye@srfm.com

Deborah Frasier: Commercial Lines Account Manager

Deborah Frasier
Personal Lines Customer Service Representative
203-284-3214
dfrasier@srfm.com

Rosalee Terry: Commercial Lines Account Manager

Rosalee Terry
Personal Lines Customer Service Representative
203-284-3283
rterry@srfm.com

Rachel Winslow: Commercial Lines Account Manager

Rachel Winslow
Personal Lines Customer Service Representative
203-284-3264
rwinslow@srfm.com

Sinclair Logo

YOUR EMPLOYEE BENEFITS TEAM

Lori Newsome: Group Health Benefits Account Executive

Lori Newsome
Group Health Benefits Account Executive
413-234-3153
lnewsome@srfm.com

Lori Porter: Group Health Benefits Account Executive

Lori Porter
Group Health Benefits Account Executive
203-284-3241
lporter@srfm.com

Stacie Zelaya: COBRA Administrator/Assistant Controller

Stacie Zelaya
COBRA Administrator/Assistant Controller
203-284-3285
szelaya@srfm.com

Valerie Swan: Benefits Support Representative

Valerie Swan
Benefits Support Representative
203-284-3254
vswan@srfm.com

Sinclair Logo

YOUR ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

 
Brenda Fazzone: Controller

Brenda Fazzone
Controller
203-284-3249
bfazzone@srfm.com

Diana Ruggiero: Receptionist

Diana Ruggiero
Receptionist
203-284-3100
druggiero@srfm.com

 
Sinclair Logo

YOUR FINANCIAL SERVICES TEAM

 
Robert Albretson: Vice President – 401k Plan Administration

Robert Albretsen
Vice President – 401k Plan Administration
203-284-3243
ralbretsen@srfm.com

Patricia Sumauskas: Pension Specialist

Patricia Sumauskas
Pension Specialist
203-284-3245
psumauskas@srfm.com

 

The Risk Safeguard Advantage

Sinclair’s proprietary consultative approach to risk management. Working with our clients to achieve bottom line measurable results.


Learn about the benefits

Preserving balance sheets while increasing profits.

WHITE PAPERS

BROWSE

EVENTS

BROWSE

BLOGS

BROWSE

INDUSTRY INSIGHTS

BROWSE

The Institute Mission and Goal

The Sinclair Institute was formed with the mission to help educate our clients on industry specific topics relevant to their businesses. The goal is to help our clients better understand their risk, make adjustments and the result is a more profitable company.

All Sinclair clients have access to seminars and learning panels with industry experts, thought leadership white papers including current industry statistics and points of view and trainings via our Risk Management and loss control division.

NOT FINDING WHAT YOU’RE LOOKING FOR?


REACH OUT AND LET US KNOW

Sinclair Risk & Financial Management Solutions

BUSINESS

MORE

EMPLOYEE BENEFITS

MORE

HUMAN RESOURCES

MORE

WORKERS’ COMP.

MORE

PRIVATE CLIENTS

MORE

LOSS CONTROL

MORE

PERSONAL

MORE

NOT SURE WHAT SOLUTION IS BEST FOR YOU?


ASK US

CAREERS

Looking to join a top notch team? We’ve got a spot for you!

Insurance Jobs-Connecticut

Contact Us

Want to learn more? Ask us anything.

Contact Us

Want to learn more? Ask us anything.

Sign up for News & Insights

From how to protect your company from a cyber attack to preventing ice damns, our monthly newsletters will keep you informed!



Sign up for News & Insights